معلومات عنا

Oilbayer هو متكاملة مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمتخصصة في بحوث التنمية والإنتاج والمبيعات في سوق خدمات حقول النفط الكيميائية. فقد اثنين من مصانع تقع في منطقة الصناعة الكيميائية بناؤها في تسانغتشو بمقاطعة خبى وتيانجين بينهاى منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة حيث هو 12km بعيدا عن مطار تيانجين الدولية و22km من ميناء تيانجين.

Oilbayer هي الرائدة في حقل مزود خدمات الكيميائية بمختبرات أرفع في العالم، وفريق البحوث المهنية والخط الأكثر تقدما الصلبة والسائلة الإنتاج الآلي في الصين. لا نستطيع ان نقدم الحلول التقنية الموثوقة ومنتجات مصممة خصيصا للعملاء. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير أداء مستقر ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية يمكن الاعتماد عليها لدينا customers.At الحاضر، لدينا حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة، مثل تدعيم فقدان السوائل المضافة، مخفف، المشتتات. سوائل الحفر التي تعتمد على النفط، مثبطات، ومكافحة تساقط وحظر توصيل وكيل، واستكمال السائل وما إلى ذلك، أكثر من 30 نوعا من المنتجات في أعلاه ذكر سلسلة 7.

 وعلاوة على ذلك، ونحافظ على تعاون طويل الأمد مع شركة حقول النفط من إيران والمملكة العربية السعودية والمكسيك وإندونيسيا وفنزويلا وكندا واستراليا وسوريا الخ وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن وصلنا إلى درجة عالية جدا من التقييم منها بما في ذلك NIDC ، PDVSA، ONGC، BELORUSNEFT، برتامينا وPEMEX الخ

وإذ تضع في اعتبارها شعار Oilbayer، "جعل مذهلة يحدث"، رؤيتنا هي أن تصبح الشركة الرائدة بين شركات خدمات حقول النفط الكيميائية في العالم، نلتزم توفير آمنة وصديقة للبيئة، من الدرجة الأولى، ذات الكفاءة العالية وخدمات قيمة لسياساتنا الداخلية والعملاء الدوليين. Oilbayer تسعى بلا هوادة إلى توفير سيناريوهات الفوز لعملائنا وشركائنا.  

 

 



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Oilbayer is the integrated high-tech enterprise specializing in the research development, production and sales in the oilfield chemical services market. It has two manufacturing plants located in the Lingang Chemical Industry Zone in Cangzhou, Hebei province and Tianjin Binhai High-tech Zone where is 12km away from Tianjin International Airport and 22km from Tianjin Port.

Oilbayer is the leading oilfield chemical services provider with the world’s top-notch laboratories, professional research team and the most advanced solid and liquid automated production line in China. We can provide reliable technical solutions and tailor-made products for customers. We strive to provide stable performance and reliable quality products to our customers.At present, we have independent intellectual property rights, such as cementing fluid loss additives, retarders, dispersants; oil-based drilling fluids, inhibitors, Anti-sloughing and blocking plugging agent, completion fluid etc. , more than 30 kinds of products in the above mentioned 7 series.

 Moreover, we maintain long-term cooperation with the oilfield company from Iran, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Indonesia, Venezuela, Canada, Australia, Syria etc. It is worth pointing out that we have gotten a very high degree of evaluation from them including NIDC, PDVSA, ONGC, BELORUSNEFT, PERTAMINA and PEMEX etc.

Mindful of the Oilbayer motto, ” Make Amazing Happen”,  our vision is to become a leader amongst the world’s oilfield chemical service companies, we commit ourselves to provide safe, environmental friendly, first-class, high-efficiency and valued services to our domestic and international customers. Oilbayer unrelentingly strives to provide win-win scenarios to our customers and partners.  

 

 



WhatsApp Online Chat !